L'espérance n'a pas d'age

Gérard (67) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3828448
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 35
For: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

Bonne expérience de la vie, j'ai connu des hauts et des bas, mais je garde encore l'envie d'aller plus loin et d'avancer, de découvrir de nouveaux horizons. Je crois encore ou bonheur mais tendresse plus que fougue. Je pense encore avoir beaucoup à donner.

Good experience of life, I knew tops and bottoms, but I keep again envies it to go further and in advance, to discover again horizons. I believe again or happiness but kindness more than enthusiasm. I think again to have a lot to give.

About Gérard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 24 - 35
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English French
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Family, Theatre, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Une partenaire douce pleine de tendresse, intelligente et ouverte qui acceptera de vouloir batir une route commune.

A soft partner a lot of kindness, intelligent and opened that will accept wanting batir a common road.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.