hello beautiful Filipinas

Brendt (37) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3730395
Ely, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living within 100 kms of Ely, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Military

i'm me...i like to have a good time. family is very important and closeness and communication are key. i'm very confident and i like strong minded people who are similar to me

About Brendt

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 18 - 35
Lives in: Ely, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom within 100 kms of Ely, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, Cebuano, Tagalog
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Basketball, Boxing, Diving, Golf, Gymnastics

Honest, beautiful outside and inside. don't come askin me to do something for you when i don't even know you. A woman who is serious and isn't playing games. race nor age are an issue for me. i just want someone i can connect to on a deep level.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.