Hi..

Ranze (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 3725631
San Jacinto, Pangasinan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 70 living in United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Well im very much SINGLE.. Mostly, I prefer for household works.. sometimes i do cooking and go for outing to relax with my family and friends.. i'm very much fan in singing.. im very much conscious with my body posture.. i'm kind, honest, generous, loyal, friendy and a happy person

About Ranze

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 40 - 70
Lives in: San Jacinto, Pangasinan, Philippines United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines United Kingdom
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (89 cm) N/A

i'm looking for a partner that is very responsible,hardworking, caring, understanding and accept me for who i am :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.