looking for great lady to love and spoil

Britton (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 3644600
Kettering, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 living within 50 kms of Kettering, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

hey ladies, im Rob, im in full time work and enjoy my job very much, i have a beautiful 3 year old daughter who is my world. i play sports, and play guitar, i have 3 and used to be in a band. i drive and own my own car. anything u wana know, just ask :)

About Britton

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 26
Lives in: Kettering, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Kettering, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any

im looking for a lady who is trust worthy, loving and would be happy to take on not only me, but my daughter aswell. my ideal partner would have attractive looks, preferably smaller than me and is very out goign and a fun person to be around.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.