je vis au jour le jour

Serge (61) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3594065
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 45 - 54 living within 50 kms of Canada
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

je suis un homme separe depuis deux ans,je travaille depuis 25 ansau meme emploi,j aime faire du bricolage,peinture ,musique,prendre des marches,je suis des cours de musique,promenade en voiture ecoutez un bon film allez au restaurant et autres choses

I am a man separe since two ans,je works since 25 ansau meme emploi,j likes to do the bricolage,peinture, musique,prendre of the marches,je am courses of musique,promenade by car ecoutez a good film go to the restaurant and something else

About Serge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 45 - 54
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada within 50 kms of Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Hiking, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

je cherche une personne franche et honnete qui recherche une amitie ou relation stable qui aime allez au restaurant,ecouter un bon film

I look for a frank person and honnete that research an amitie or stable relation that likes go to the restaurant,ecouter a good film

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.