Bayer

Peter (56) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3491756
Grafenau, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 32
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Trotz meines Alters bin ich nicht abgeneigt eine Familie zu gründen. Ich koche gerne und betrachte meinen Garten als Hobby. Mein Garten ist für mich eine grüne Oase in der ich mich erholen und ausarbeiten kann. Intimität mit der Partnerin ist mir wichtig. ...

In spite of my age, I am not to establish disinclined a family. I cook gladly and regard my garden as a hobby. My garden is recover and prepare can me for me a green oasis in that I. Intimacy with the partner is important to me. ...

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 20 - 32
Lives in: Grafenau, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) No Answer - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) No Answer - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Other, My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, My Lips
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,German Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any

Ich wünsche mir eine Frau, die zugleich mein Kumpel ist.

I wish for a woman who is at the same time my buddy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.