Schön DICH zu finden !!!

Bernhard (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3429798
Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female living in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

romantisch, zärtlich, selbstbewust, ehrlich, treu.......

Romantically, tender, selbstbewust, honestly, faithfully. ......

About Bernhard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 Any
Lives in: Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae
Sport: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Swimming

gut wäre es wenn DU auch ähnliche Eigenschaften besitzt !!!

Goods would be possess it if YOU also similar characteristics!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.