Hi..

Lucas (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 3424497
Colmar, Alsace, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

je termine mes études et je souhaite commencer à construire ma vie avec quelqu'un à mes côtés. je suis passionné par la musique ( je joue de la guitare flamenca ) et souhaite à terme pouvoir en vivre, même si je prépare un diplôme d'architecte pour m'assurer un métier.

I finish my studies and I wish to begin constructing my life with someone to my sides. I am fascinated by the music (I play the guitar flamenca) and wishes to term to be able in to live, even if I prepare a diploma of architect to assure me a trade.

About Lucas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 32
Lives in: Colmar, Alsace, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, World
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

je recherche une femme pour partager tous les moments de la vie et pour se soutenir mutuellement dans les épreuves à surmonter. j'aimerais une relation passionnelle et sincère.

I research a woman to divide all the moments of life and to support itself mutually in the tests to overcome. I would like a passionate and sincere relation.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.