Gentle, loving guy looking for a Gentle spirit

Gordon (73) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3396463
Oceanside, California, United States
Seeking: Female 52 - 65 living within 100 kms of Laguna Niguel, California, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades


Romantic, loving, kind, gentle, very peaceful guy. Takes an awful lot to upset me. Looking for a relationship that is Fabulous and Forever. I'm a Contractor but also have a Social Work degree. I grew up in Canada but have lived in California for 11 years. I love it here.

About Gordon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 52 - 65
Lives in: Oceanside, California, United States within 100 kms of Laguna Niguel, California, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada United States
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Computers / Internet, Family, Photography, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis

A gentle soul that hates to argue and is able to sit down and communicate feelings...good or bad.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.