Let's be friends, then see if we both want more

Chris (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3225435
Joplin, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Let's talk about it I'm going to Mesa, Arizona, USA Feb 12 for a week. If you live near there and want to meet me, put message in your profile to say you live there. -. --- - . ..-. --- .-. -.-. .... .-. .. ... --..-- ... -.- -.-- .--. .

About Chris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 25 - 55
Lives in: Joplin, Missouri, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Arms, My Chest, My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 7 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball, Walking

The one my heart says Yes to. Who is Samuel Morse, what did he invent? Find out.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.