If there's a will, there are a lot of ways

KARLO (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3225275
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 40 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

I am a simple GUY. easy.. go lucky person, very understanding and friendly... I may not be a good looking guy and neither a rich man but. i have a good heart for those people in need. waiting for someone who can love me as I am and whoever I am..

About KARLO

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 27 - 40
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Photography, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Thai
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

the simple one who can love me as I am. and share her life till the end

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.