i need a price who will treat me like a princes..

Jessieca (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3202006
Santa Maria, Bulacan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 18 - 50 living in New York, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

im a simple and nice girl , i love music i know how to sing , and i can say that i can sing very well , i can say that im a materialistic , but i know how to balance it .. i love gadgets specially cellphones , but of course i love eating , hahaha .. i love chocolates a lot ..

About Jessieca

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 18 - 50
Lives in: Santa Maria, Bulacan, Philippines New York, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: Contacts None
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: Piercing Earrings
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Student
Income: No Answer ₱400,001 - ₱600,000 PHP +
Home type: House House, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Philippines
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Aries

im looking for a price who can understand me , someone who can make me laugh even im not in the mood , who can make me realize tat im special even were just friends ..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.