Man looking for a beautiful nice Asian woman.

Randy (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 3154502
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 32 living within 100 kms of Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Unemployed

I am an amateur photographer, artist, and Wildlife protector. That knows how to treat a woman right.

About Randy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 27 - 32
Lives in: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada within 100 kms of Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Reptile,Exotic pets Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Reptile, Exotic pets
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 CAD Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada, China, Hong Kong (China), Korea, South, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Sindhi, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Korean, Norwegian, Sinhala, Tagalog, Vietnamese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Wrestling

I'm looking for a beautiful nice young Asian woman 27-32 who has simular interests. A woman that likes animals and is fun to be around.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.