Hi..david..

David (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3074997
Tonbridge, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 44 living in Manila, Philippines
For: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Hi..Im shy to start with but when you get to know me you will see Im full of life with a good sence of humor. sincer serious faithful loyal type of man who can be quiet sometimes depended on the situation and with open minded.my serious about relationship.

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 30 - 44
Lives in: Tonbridge, Kent, United Kingdom Manila, Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) No Answer - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Aries, Leo, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Hi..someone kind loving loyal sociable open minded an good sence of humor who is serious about relationship, just like me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.