simple man is looking for a simple woman

Jörg (57) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3019843
Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in Cebu, Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retail / Food services

want to start a new life in phil,somewere in the province,i am a silent person.please no interest from manila,or other big city

want to start a New life in phil, somewere in the province, i at the a silent person. please no interest from manila, or other big city

About Jörg

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 20 - 40
Lives in: Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany Cebu, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Long
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Philippines
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English, German
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Metal, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Gymnastics, Swimming, Walking

suche eine partnerin zum aufbau einer existenz im bereich der gastronomie,bevorzuge die province cebu und die insel bohol

seek a partner to that construct would prefer an existence in the area of the gastronomy the province cebu and the island bohol

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.