an intelligent, sensitive and cultured individual

Christian (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2853035
Aston Clinton, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 42 living in Philippines
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

who enjoys sports and keeping fit as well as cultural pursuits, has many active interests and works part-time. I have been desribed as a little puppy who just wants to have fun........ and an all or nothing man. - Both in the same day, and by women!

About Christian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 30 - 42
Lives in: Aston Clinton, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Ballet, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Cricket, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Rowing, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Table Tennis, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

grace intelligence, kindness and loyalty, as well as a sense of fun and ability to adapt to changing circumstances.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.