a day in the live

Gilles (54) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2756279
Foix, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

passionné par l asie et les asiatiques, je vis actuellement inde esperant trouver un jour la compagne de ma vie dans un pays de l est asiatique. Je ne sais pas vraiment ce que je veux mais je sais ce que je ne veux pas.

Fascinated by l Asia and the Asians, I live currently India esperant to find a day the companion of my life in a country of l is Asian. I do not know really what I want but I know what I do not want.

About Gilles

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 20 - 35
Lives in: Foix, Midi-Pyrénées, France Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) No Answer - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) No Answer - 52 kg (114 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Je serais heureux de rencontrer une femme avec qui je pourrais me reposer d une vie plutot fatigante

I would be happy to to meet a woman with that I could rest d a life plutot tiring

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.