Each Step Becomes Elevated

ESBE (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 2628819
Pasadena, California, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 37 living within 100 kms of Pasadena, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Im a hard worker who has his own business (clothing line) and work also as acommercial painter, who loves to luagh have a good time. I love to try new things. Im a fair person, i know things cant always go my way. Im about pleezing and compromising. I dont lie or play games, thats real childish..

About ESBE

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 23 - 37
Lives in: Pasadena, California, United States within 100 kms of Pasadena, California, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Asian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Philippines
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Islam No religion
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

A person who is strong minded, can take charge in certain situations. Loves to try new things, very humorus and is about having a good. No jokes or games ALLOWED!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.