Could You Be The One?

Dean (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2479271
McMinnville, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 55 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Military

I am a 57 Year old getting ready to retire out of the military in a few years. I like computers,camping, hunting and riding my quad.

About Dean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 25 - 55
Lives in: McMinnville, Oregon, United States Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Prefer not to say
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Philippines
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Walking

Someone that likes a man that opens his heart to a woman and she doesn't run off, Someone to go camping and Quad riding with. Someone to cuddle with and have good conversation with. Someone to exercise with so we can stay in shape and live a long time together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.