juste moi

Alexandre (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 2432630
Le Puy-en-Velay, Auvergne, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 30 living within 250 kms of Le Puy-en-Velay, Auvergne, France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

je suis quelqu'un de très agréables , aime discuter de tous et d'autre , atentionner , j'aime beaucoup les balades , le vélos , le dessin, et tout partager en agréable compagnie ...

I am someone of very pleasant ones, likes to discuss all and of other, atentionner, I like a lot walks, the bicycles, the drawing, and all division in pleasant company...

About Alexandre

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 23 - 30
Lives in: Le Puy-en-Velay, Auvergne, France within 250 kms of Le Puy-en-Velay, Auvergne, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

j'aimes les gens simple , comprehensible , qui aimes croquer la vie a deux .

I like the simple people, comprehensible, that like to crunch life has two.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.