Jean pianiste

Jean (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 2425703
Limoges, Limousin, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living within 50 kms of Angoulême, Poitou-Charentes, France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

je suis brun yeux marrons vert cheveux court 1m68 et 69kg je suis gentil timide et sensible.

I am brown eyes chestnuts green short hair 1m68 and 69KG I am shy kind and sensitive.

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 30 - 40
Lives in: Limoges, Limousin, France within 50 kms of Angoulême, Poitou-Charentes, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Other, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Other, Domestic Helper, No occupation / Stay at home, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Cameroon
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Taurus, Sagittarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

je cherche chez ma partenaire de la douceur de la tendresse de l'affection et de l'attention aussi et qu'elle pense a moi. je suis triste et sensible. je n'aime pas être seul

I look for with my partner of the softness of the kindness of affection and attention also and as she thinks has me. I am sad and sensitive. I do not like to be alone

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.