a simple grl!!

Hi (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 2424126
Valderrama, Antique, Philippines
Seeking: Male 18 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

I am very humble & God-fearing lady with a good heart. I am very much willing to open myself in sharing my thoughts about the future. If you want to know more better about me just send me a message on my personal email address: , I can't send a message to anyone whose account was upgraded.

About Hi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 18 - 50
Lives in: Valderrama, Antique, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Tagalog Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

a simple guy and happy person especially a humble one, fun to talk with, really serious to know more better about me and accept who really am I..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.