Lets see what happens

Rick (67) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2328442
Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Retired


I retired about 3 years ago and I;m thinking about working part time to keep me busy and to help pay my vacations I like to go on. I have been told by friends I am a friendly and caring person.

About Rick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 29 - 47
Lives in: Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 114 kg (251 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: No Answer Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Walking

A nice, friendly, caring person that is not demanding or bossing. That will work to make a relationship work.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.