meeting someone

Jauceses (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 2320863
Alameda, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 living within 500 kms of Alameda, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Unemployed

I am nice man that makes good chocolate dipped fruits, play poker, mah-jong, and give good massages.

About Jauceses

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 21 - 30
Lives in: Alameda, California, United States within 500 kms of Alameda, California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses, Contacts
Height: 6'5" (196 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 152 kg (334 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 91 kg (200 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Unemployed Other, Education / Academic, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Employment status: Not Employed Full Time, Student
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Norway, Philippines, United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, Norwegian, Tagalog
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 26" (67 cm) - 34" (87 cm)
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 33" (84 cm)

I am looking for someone that has the same taste that I do.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.