I'm looking for a beautiful girl for marriage

Deepak (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 2316115
Blyth, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 43 living in British Indian Ocean Ter., British Indian Ocean
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Hiya My name is Deepak Iam looking for a girl for Marriage. I live in Blyth Northumberland uk. I have a gsoh, i enjoy swimming, travelling, dancing, cooking, eating out & working on Computers. I have a gsoh , iam very friendly & out going person who enjoys ife to the full.

About Deepak

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 18 - 43
Lives in: Blyth, Northumberland, United Kingdom British Indian Ocean Ter., British Indian Ocean
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 6'10" (209 cm) - 6'10" (209 cm)
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 40 kg (88 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Student
Employment status: Other Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: British Indian Ocean British Indian Ocean
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Other
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Capricorn
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing
Sport: Swimming

Iam looking for a partner for true love and affection a partner who will be willing to commit her who life with me. Aged 20-49 from anywhere, iam looking for a really attractive girl who will love me throughout her whole life and have children.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.