Hello ladies

Robert (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 2225479
Salem, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

simple describes me, laid back, caring, loving and most important honesty. I do leather work and do beading, always designing new items. love cooking and baking, gardening is relaxing and healing for me. love the outdoors camping maybe some fishing and collecting antiques.

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 18 - 40
Lives in: Salem, Oregon, United States Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'6" (199 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 118 kg (260 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Indian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Earrings Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Philippines
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Pets
Food: American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Fishing, Hiking

Looking for a christian woman who is honest, loving, caring and accepting of others. I would like someone serious about a relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.