read profile please....no more playtime here

Devs (41) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2156371
Pavia, Iloilo, Philippines
Seeking: Male 39 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

simple yet complicated........ fun-loving and adventurous.......

About Devs

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 39 - 42
Lives in: Pavia, Iloilo, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₱200,001 - ₱400,000 PHP Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (64 cm) N/A
Hips: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

simple but loving guy whom i could share my life with....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.