adore me

Kishna (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2127488
Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippines
Seeking: Male 27 - 35 living in United States
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

hi there.. im kind-hearted person,loves to dance and chat with other people. i love singing but unfortunately im not gifted with it. anyways, im a flexible person. im not choosy when it comes to friends.. im responsible,loving,sweet and very thoughtful person.. know me and we will see... take care

About Kishna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 27 - 35
Lives in: Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippines United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Music: Dance / Techno

simple. im looking for a guy who is responsible,romantic,sweet,God-fearing person,understanding,generous,not choosy,flexible. and ofcourse happy to be with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.