honest and loyal and sweet person

Elgem (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 2120495
Mabini, Compostela Valley, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living in Australia
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

simple,cute,attractive,nice girl, smart and open minded... loving and understanding and sweet girl..  

About Elgem

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 30 - 40
Lives in: Mabini, Compostela Valley, Philippines Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'3" (159 cm)
Weight: 41 kg (90 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Asian Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality My Personality
Body art: No Answer Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Military
Employment status: Not Employed Full Time, Retired
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Other, House, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: 29" (74 cm) N/A

stick to one person, willing to give all what i need, showy of his love for me, sweet, and honest and loyal,open minded and a loving husband

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.