Bob

Bob (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1963111
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

I'm a nice guy with good sense of humor, very athletic and affectionate, likes conversation, good food, travel, movies, laughing and having fun. i enjoy a good workout, preferably either cycling or skiing. i have a great outlook on life and prefer to be around positive people.

About Bob

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 25 - 40
Lives in: Easton, Pennsylvania, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Brown, Black
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema
Sport: Cycling, Skiing / Snowboarding

I'm looking for a partner to share the rest of our journey through life, be it dinner, adventure, or relaxing and watching the world go by. I am looking for my future wife, ideally a sincere and attractive asian woman looking for an honest gentleman for a committed and lifelong relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.