Fun-loving guy

Daniel (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1892526
Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living within 50 kms of Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Single dad to the two cutest boys in the world. Handsome, charming British guy, great fun, love music, dancing, singing, videoke and staying up all night!

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 18 - 28
Lives in: Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'4" (162 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Darts, Golf, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Bubbly, cute, sexy girls interested in having fun leading to more. The sort of woman I would immediately feel comfortable to be intimate and passionate with, like I'd known her all my life even though we had only just met and are just starting out on our loving exploration of each other

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.