Prince Charming Looking For Sleeping Beauty.

Brent (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 1849212
Peterlee, Durham, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in Agusan del Sur, Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am an outgoing person who goes to the gym every day, i also like playing table tennis. I enjoy reading books mainly Drama and Action, I also like meeting up with friends and going to the cinema and i like to relax with a good book or film. I live in England with my family and my pet dog.

About Brent

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 35
Lives in: Peterlee, Durham, United Kingdom Agusan del Sur, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) No Answer - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 113 kg (249 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 103 kg (227 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Philippines
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for a loving and caring woman between the ages of 20 and 30, Does not matter if smoke or drink. Would prefer a good sense of humour and nice personality, preferred if they live in Phillipines as i am willing to move over in the future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.