i m in palawan on 16/07/2012!

Cyril (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 1736327
Melun, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 30
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

no easy to talk about me ! i just know , i like everything !

No easy to talk about me! I just know , i like everything!

About Cyril

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 24 - 30
Lives in: Melun, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Mexican
Music: Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

who like to practice sport : trekking , swimming , walking , .... but i m looking for true love , someone for spend time and life with me , someone who can understand me ! it s time for me to have familly !

Who like to practice sport: trekking , swimming , walking , .... goal i m looking for true love , someone for spend time and life with me , someone who can understand me! It s time for me to have familly!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.