looking for my little princess

William (84) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1548524
Ely, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 68 - 82 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Construction / Trades

i consider myself to be a caring and very helpful person,i may be a bit on the shy side at first .

About William

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 84 68 - 82
Lives in: Ely, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say None
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Malaysia, Philippines
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Soccer, Wrestling

i am looking for a lady that i can treasure and care for during our latter years.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.