Hope to hear from you..

Andy (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1539354
Lancaster, California, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 48 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Believe in family life and communicate well with others. I like most kinds of music, movies and cooking. Weekend driving trips are to fun or a walk in the nearby mountains. Walk in the moonlight or on the beach is nice. Slow to be friends but will stand by the one who stands by me.

About Andy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 38 - 48
Lives in: Lancaster, California, United States Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'9" (206 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Dutch English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Theatre
Food: American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking

Seeking a trusted, supportive and carring woman, who is not afraid of commitment. One who will be there with me making a path for a future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.