hi

Margj (45) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1406443
Indang, Cavite, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 80
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other


❤ im a woman of strength,have endure all the challenges in life and still standing and surviving .a woman with conviction and knows my battle and have conquered and won.Ive learned the hardway in life,and proud to say ive come a long way. 

About Margj

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 40 - 80
Lives in: Indang, Cavite, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Pool / Billards

someone who accepts my flaws, weaknesses, my imperfections,my mistakes and still want to spend his life with me.someone who believes in love and commitment and willingness to work things out.. someone who can be my best buddy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.