guter mann sucht sehr gute frau

Werner (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1402195
Friedrichshafen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 41 living in Indonesia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Wer bin ich : Ich bin ein ausgeglichener ,verantwortungs-bewusster ,romantischer,treuer ,hilfsbereiter , sportlicher mann.. Ich mache Yoga ,meditation , freue mich in der natur zu sein, auch die Stille und entspanung ist mir wichtig.

Who I am: I am a balanced, responsibility more aware, more romantic more faithful, helpful, sporting man.. I make yoga, meditation, am happy to be in nature, also the quiet and entspanung is important to me.

About Werner

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 28 - 41
Lives in: Friedrichshafen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 57 kg (125 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Austria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Slovene Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Meditation
Sport: Yoga / Pilates

Meine frau sollte hübsch und eine mittlere oder höhere Schulbildung aufweisen ,sie sollte in der Tradition erzogen sein, fleißig, sauber , ihre Gefühlswelt sollte in guter Verfassung sein verständnisvoll,keine grosse Schwätzerin sein ,liebevoll,treu, schlank ,und gepflegt..

My wife should lovely and a middle or higher education show, she should be raised in the tradition, diligently, cleanly, its feeling world should be be in good shape sympathetic no large Schwätzerin, loving faithfully, slimly, and gepflegt.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.