Looking for someone to love

Bill (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1361766
Dunfermline, Fife, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 60
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

Hi, i'm 55 years old, i'm a semi retired man in uniform with lots of spare time on my hands. I am easy going with a good sense of humor, shy at first, loving, loyal, caring and have been known to be romantic at times.

About Bill

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 40 - 60
Lives in: Dunfermline, Fife, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 51 kg (112 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian
Music: Country / Folk, World
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Bowling, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

I'm looking for some one who is down to earth to wine and dine and to spend cosy nights in with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.