I'm a simple girl with short height..hehehehe,

Dailyn (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 13406414
San Remigio, Antique, Philippines
Seeking: Male 22 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: No Answer


I'm just a simple girl looking for a man that willing to accept me with all his heart.age doesn't matter,as long as you love each other..I know I'm still young for this but I know what I am looking here..I don't want to have some fun I want a long term relationship

About Dailyn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 22 - 39
Lives in: San Remigio, Antique, Philippines Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'7" (140 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 4'11" (150 cm)
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality Don't Know
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Pop, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Swimming, Walking

I'm looking for a man that already matured,a man with a kind hearted,lovable,and sweet..I know everybody is not perfect..and I'm willing to accept the imperfection of a guy but show me that you are serious with the relationship..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.