I am in Cancun Mexico

Don (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13247858
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 50 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


I am an older romantic and single foreigner from Canada. I will relocate to the Philippines in our futures if I find my true love. My ex is from Pampanga and we divorced here in Canada 5 years ago and I had no kids with her. Also non smoker and no drinking.

About Don

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 33 - 50
Lives in: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Philippines
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Thai, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Swimming

I'm looking for a nice attractive and romantic Filipina to love and be with in our futures.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.