Carpe Diem

Martin (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13199867
Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

I guess am a humble, but strong not dominant person with good humor and strong interest in nature and science. I love traveling, sports, motorbike riding - exploring. Am working in the DRC for 10 years and I'm in the process to relocate to Europe and live life together with someone on my side.

About Martin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 25 - 40
Lives in: Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 6'3" (190 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body art: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other,Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: German, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Other, Martial Arts

Loving intelligent woman with a good sense of humor. In the ideal case she shares my interests - if not we'll find a way and learn from each other until we match 100%. Maybe we be blessed with a baby?

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.