Life is very short, Let's enjoy and see it out

Alfred (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 13190499
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 27 living within 100 kms of City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

I'm a marketing consultant. Always love travelling, reading books and meeting new people. Live in the UK and going back to the Philippines has been one of my favourite things to do during the year.

About Alfred

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 19 - 27
Lives in: Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom within 100 kms of City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish,Tagalog Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts

To match together and find similar interests. Caring and have a good time together. email me : alfredbangsal (at) gmail (dot) com

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.