a happy person

Cynthia (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 1306923
Orion, Bataan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

i am a simple person with a positive outlook in life. i love to plan for my future and i am very much inclined to care for nature. a walk along the beach and the smell of the fields excites me. please leave me a message if you happen to like my profile. God bless.

About Cynthia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 35 - 65
Lives in: Orion, Bataan, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Non-profit / clergy / social services, Retail / Food services, Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: Full Time Part Time, Retired
Income: ₱0 - ₱100,000 PHP Any
Home type: House House, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Walking

i'm seeking for a special someone to spend the rest of my life with, he must be God fearing, faithful and romantic... i hope to find you soon...lol!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.