happy eastern...

Paul (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13016175
Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Ich lebe in Germany und möchte gern andere Länder und Menschen kennen lernen

I live in Germany and would like to get to know other countries and people

About Paul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 25 - 42
Lives in: Leipzig, Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Smile
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Libra
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Motor Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis

Ich suche eine liebe, treue und hübsche Partnerin für eine langfristige Beziehung mit langen, schwarzen Haaren...

I am looking for a love, loyalty, and beautiful partner for a long-term relationship with long, black hair...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.