Doktor-Inenieuer

Wolfgang (69) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1299920
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

To my future . I, Wolfgang, greet you cordially. If I write about myself, requires the reluctance to exercise restraint and nevertheless, to arouse your curiosity. That is why I write only a few keywords open and honest. A harmonious relationship with can not be found in these few lines of let...read more >>

To my future . I, Wolfgang, greet you cordially. If I write about myself, requires the reluctance to exercise restraint and nevertheless, to arouse your curiosity. That is why I write only a few keywords open and honest. A harmonious relationship with can not be found in these few lines of letters to that effect. Something as important as a woman to win can only personally. Preliminary: I am a successful business man with great emotional life experience and like quick decisions. I also do not need months of months Correspondence to you, to find sympathy. Ensuring really can only know in everyday together. Are you also sharing this view? Who is Wolfgang? Born 23.09.1948 in Germany, 184 cm, 86 kg, imposing stature with brown-grey hair, blue eyes, healthy, non-smokers. I live only a few minutes away by car from the centre the financial metropolis Frankfurt am Main, with its skyscrapers, theatres, cinemas, operas, swimming gardens, parks, zoos, schools, universities, television stations, trade fairs, various recreational and the biggest airport in Europe. Study Engineering, Free University of Berlin, Germany. Study:Process Engineering, Boston, USA. Promotion: Operation Research, Boston, USA (I was once mathematically high talented).Languages: German, English, a little Chinese. Bin honorary citizen of Shanghai, the metropolis of 24 million people. These lists are only about me as background information for you thought. I am also a very natural, simple person, with normal needs, you can do everything with me what do you want. If I will anything to be proud of, only that you have to become as my new are! That is my dream. In order to win you I will do everything. Personality: My friends characterize me: Humorous, charismatic, tolerant, good with children around. I believe that all exaggerate a little bit. Sports: 1964 Hessen, champion in 100 meters swimming. Today: swimming, sauna, cycling and everything else was makes fun. Work and leisure: My whole life I was on business and privately around the world at home: United States, Latin America, Africa, India, Australia, Far East and Europe. Hobbies: You're in the future in the first place! As a versatile man interested I will enumerate some of my hobbies: My exotic garden with bamboo and palm trees, literature, science fiction, cinema, astronomy, physics, travel, Caribbean and China and what it really matters. Many beautiful and 1000 other little charming things I will do with you, every day of our live. My biggest wish: A simple, honest, efficient, healthy, loving, gentle woman who wants to spoil me and I spoil him and we are happy together of the rest of our live. We and let us have a good and harmoniously future. This is my most important thing. My concerns: Germany is a sophisticated, beautiful country with many social benefits. You can afford almost everything what your heart desire. That is the main reason, for many women's, come to Germany. Any woman’s are a short time lovely, after become the permanent residence permit ... new man, by by! I hate it. I invite you now: Come to me, to Germany, that’s help us to know soon. Without of charges. When you want to come and how long you want to stay: 1 week? 3 months? The determines itself by waiting longer, we would only waste valuable time. Why you? Your profile and the photo with your breathtaking bosom have me promptly fall in love, sorry. Small breasts don’t like. Sympathy is one of important basis points for mutual interests. This is a good start for building a happy and harmonious partner chip. I look forward with great excitement your answer. Please send a few actually pictures of yourself. From the heart, Your Wolfgang Some images on the next page. The pictures are extremely enlarge able:

<< collapse

About Wolfgang

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 27 - 40
Lives in: Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),German Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Movies / Cinema
Food: German, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, World
Sport: Cycling, Swimming

Simple, attractive, lovely , he likes to spoil me und I spoil him. You offer me large nice formed gorgeous breasts - I offer you financial security, much tenderness and humour

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.