British Latino seeks very naughty soulmate

Joe (58) 

Male / Other / ID: 12981527
Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 49
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Married and living with wife purely as friends in order to care for our son.

About Joe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 18 - 49
Lives in: Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) No Answer - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio
Personal 
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 34" (87 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 24" (61 cm)
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Investing / Finance, Watching Sports
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Seeking very attractive open-minded soulmate - only time and chemistry will tell. Catch me on Google Hangouts - 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.