Woman🤷‍♀️ with great dreams🙋‍♀️ and motivations.

Joy (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 12976902
Manila, Manila, Philippines
Seeking: Male 21 - 32 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications


Oh hi there! Did you just check on my profile? ��haha got ya! Welcome to my profile but i'm telling you...you definitely won't know me much in this! So why don't you try talk to me cause there so much to know than what you just see in my photos lol ��

About Joy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 21 - 32
Lives in: Manila, Manila, Philippines Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Straight
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 4'9" (146 cm) Any
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, British Indian Ocean
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Italian,Tagalog English, French, Italian, Tagalog
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Waist: 19" (48 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, South American, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, Basketball, Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Man with good sense of humor, Sweet, Kind, love sports or music, traveler( let's travel together and maybe do vlogs? ��) .For me, it will be great to be with someone with same interests. Smart and handsome will be a super plus ��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.