🌸Hello to all🌸

Jeens (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 12963639
Claver, Surigao del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 27 - 31
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed


��Kind,friendly, not fake Im not ��scammer,and Good person,serious,mature.idnt affected peple ��who insulting me,god will provide who people no values..you can send me your ��message, looking for friends, and we both ��know together ,let see what happen ��

About Jeens

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 27 - 31
Lives in: Claver, Surigao del Norte, Philippines Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (151 cm) 5'1" (154 cm) - 5'2" (158 cm)
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 46 kg (101 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Music (Listening)
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, New Age, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Netball, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Polo, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

��Goodperson,friendship ,not ��fake.honest,religious,undrstnding,mature,serious,respecful, open minded ,dont say,me that you want me to your wife.. Cause i ����dont have answer,for only a goodperson

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.