looking for love

Jeng (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 1295398
Guiguinto, Bulacan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 18 - 51 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

very simple,looks mataray nd snob daw dein naman.. i love playing my guitar. love my family, friends and god!=) i love the beach!!=) i hate pipol who dont kip it real,girls who are "flirt" im kinda tanga pag dtng sa love xe sbrasbra ako mag love e.. haha=)

Very simple, looks mataray Daw nd snob dein naman..I love playing my guitar and love my family, friends and god! =) I love the beach! ! =) I hate pipol who dont Kip it real, girls who are "flirt" IM kinda dtng tanga pag SA love sbrasbra XE ako Mag love e. haha=)

About Jeng

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 18 - 51
Lives in: Guiguinto, Bulacan, Philippines United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family

wnt 2 meet sum1 hu wud love me d way iam....sum1 i cud share my laf and sad moments..not insensitive...concited...but he was a godfearing...

wnt 2 meet sum1 Hu wud love me D way IAM ....sum 1I cud share my laf and sad moments..Not insensitive ... concited ... but he was a godfearing ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.