Looking to be happy in the Autumn of my Life

Ken (67) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12952506
Gatwick, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired


Retired. Enjoy my hobbies now I have more time, fishing, wildlife photography, reading, cycling and walking. Have a big respect towards wildlife.

About Ken

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 30 - 55
Lives in: Gatwick, West Sussex, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Philippines
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Dance / Techno, Rock
Sport: Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Rugby, Soccer, Walking

Asian, longish hair, average figure, average looks, likes nature and wildlife, walking and doesn't say "NO" haha and a little bit sexy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.